The Weekly Nail Report

January 19, 2012 at 8:53 AM 2 comments

Nail-job craving: Something summery and beachy. Nope, I’m not going on vacation, but I sure do wish I were.

How I satisfied that craving: A Shellac manicure in Tropix (one of my fave Shellac shades — yes, I’ve already had this nail colour before).

How this nail colour make me feel: With a mojito in hand, I could maybe, just maybe, fool myself into believing I’m lying on a chaise longue by the ocean.

Love it or hate it: Love. Except for when people compliment me on it, and then ask if I’m going away and I come crashing back to reality that nope, I’m here in the cold for the long run (and soon heading to even colder Montreal, brrrrrrrr!).

Entry filed under: Beauty Swellness. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Quickie bite: Chipotle Skincare tips for your workouts

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Twitter Updates

Categories


