The Nail Report

August 13, 2012 at 1:07 PM 2 comments

Nail-job craving: I just wanted to test out the magnetic nail polish I have.

How I satisfied that craving: With Sally Hansen Magnetic Nail Colour in Golden Conduct.

How this nail colour make me feel: A bit “madame” (I don’t know if this is a term people use, or just me?).

Love it or hate it: Meh. Not so into the frostiness, nor the bronzey colour. It was fun playing with the magnet, though, and having the swirls appear in the polish.

Entry filed under: Beauty Swellness. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Your wellbeing as an adult tied to your childhood and high school friendships Mid-marathon training report

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bina  |  August 14, 2012 at 12:19 AM

    never heard of the term madame before

    Reply
    • 2. healthandswellness  |  August 17, 2012 at 9:20 PM

      Maybe it’s something just me and my sisters use! (or people from Quebec? I grew up in Montreal).

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Twitter Updates

Categories


