The Nail Report — Nicole by OPI partners with Selena Gomez

September 21, 2012 at 5:18 PM 1 comment

Nail-job craving: I attend a Nicole by OPI media event today and one of the collections they’ll be launching in January 2013 is a partnership with Selena Gomez! I’ve been in a bit of a hiding-out mode lately, so I felt like something subdued and pretty.

How I satisfied that craving: With Selena, a very feminine pink shade, which Suzi Weiss-Fischmann (artistic director for Nicole by OPI) told me is Gomez’s favourite.

How this nail colour make me feel: Girly and sweet.

Love it or hate it: Love.

And I love the rest of the collection, too! Check out all 14 shades from the Selena Gomez Nicole by OPI collection:

Entry filed under: Beauty Swellness. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

The Nail Report The Nail Report

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Dayna  |  September 22, 2012 at 3:45 PM

    I think I was your manicurist… I hope you love your nails!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Twitter Updates

Categories


