Tech Swellness: J+/- retro mobile handset

December 17, 2012 at 3:48 PM 1 comment

J +/- HANDSET

Call me a hipster, but I love this J+/- handset for my iPhone (an early Christmas gift from the peeps at Joe Fresh, thank you!).

I love it not just for the colour (I’ve got orange!) or its retro-ness. Either I’ve got some big ol’ chubby cheeks or maybe it’s just how I hold my iPhone, but I’m always accidentally putting my calls on mute or speakerphone when I chat. And everyone hates being on speakerphone, so this handset solves all those issues.

So, call me, maybe.

Available in five colours. $9 at select Loblaws and Real Canadian Superstores.

 

Entry filed under: Random Swellness. Tags: , , , , .

Sunday Swellness: Classic-ier holidays! Healthy Swellness: Damn Heels

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jj  |  December 26, 2012 at 8:44 PM

    Is it available now at joe fresh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Twitter Updates

Categories


