Beauty Swellness: The Nail Report

December 28, 2012 at 8:54 PM Leave a comment

Essie Where's My Chauffeur and Beyond Cozy

Nail-job craving: This mani is actually from a few months ago — but I couldn’t post it back then as the shades are from the winter 2013 collection from Essie. I love turquoise on my nails in the summer, though, so gravitated immediately to this shade in the collection.

How I satisfied that craving: With Essie in Where’s My Chauffeur? and one accent nail in a sparkly gold Beyond Cozy.

How this nail colour make me feel: Like I should be enjoying a glass of champagne on a chaise longue at a posh private beach.

Love it or hate it: Love both nail colours. Wish I knew where I stashed the bottles so I could redo this manicure right now! The sparkly nail is, however, making me think I should buy the Miu Miu glitter booties I tried on yesterday

Entry filed under: Beauty Swellness. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Holiday Swellness: Merry Christmas! Beauty Swellness: The Nail Report

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Twitter Updates

Categories


