Travel Swellness: Top hotel toiletries

March 5, 2013 at 5:05 PM 5 comments

top hotel toiletries

Don’t tell me you don’t take hotel toiletries. Doesn’t everyone? These pretty ones from Etro I pilfered from a recent stay at the new Four Seasons in Toronto. I can’t comment on how good the actual products are just yet, though, as they were too pretty to break open (I instead used the toiletries I’d packed in my overnight bag).

What else do I have in my hotel toiletries hoard? Check out my faves in my post on Travel + Escape!

Entry filed under: Travel Swellness. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Beauty Swellness: The new Marni fragrance Style Swellness: Zara launches online shopping

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sabina edwards  |  March 6, 2013 at 12:41 AM

    I took the ones from our trip to PR …to me its just another one of those things to remind you of the great trip

    Reply
    • 2. healthandswellness  |  March 6, 2013 at 12:43 AM

      I agree. It’s like a free souvenir. PR…as in Puerto Rico? I’m dying to go to Puerto Rico!

      Reply
  • 3. Janine Falcon  |  March 6, 2013 at 2:34 PM

    Toiletries at the Mandarin Oriental in Paris are Diptyque. You bet I kept those. Love that fave-toiletries story on Travel+Escape!

    Reply
    • 4. healthandswellness  |  March 6, 2013 at 3:45 PM

      Diptyque?! For that I would’ve been raiding the housekeeping cart! :)

      Thanks, Janine!

      Reply
  • […] ‘fessed up about being unable to keep my well-manicured paws off of luxe hotel toiletries. So you can imagine how excited I am to learn about the Hyatt’s new upgraded amenities, […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Twitter Updates

Categories


